Union Club of Boston, Incorporated


Eight Park Street
Boston, MA 02108-4803
Telephone: (617) 227-0589
Facsimile: (617) 227-1433
reception@unionclub.org
www.unionclub.org
Members and guests are invited to contact the club.

 
Meredith Waites
General Manager
Extension: 213
mwaites@unionclub.org
Bryant J. Lemire, CCM
Clubhouse Manager
Extension: 229
blemire@unionclub.org
Stephanie Richman
Assistant Manager
Extension: 292
srichman@unionclub.org
Jessica Lyon
Membership Manager
Extension: 262
jlyon@unionclub.org
       
Marielle Robert
Front Desk Manager
Extension: 200
mrobert@unionclub.org
Luc Robert
Executive Chef
Extension: 236
lrobert@unionclub.org
Matthew Lavelle
Controller
Extension: 214 mlavelle@unionclub.org